Oh, right. The Wetsuit: A Conclusion

As I mentioned in my race report, I did wear the sleeveless wetsuit during the Alcatraz swim. Fortunately, I was so distracted by so much else that I didn’t notice the suit much. Wetsuits still suck ass, though, and while I didn’t throw it off the Golden Gate Bridge, I did very satisfyingly toss it into a trashcan in the Embarcadero BART station on my way home.

Behold:

Alcatraz bag containing wetsuit in trash.

The trashcan where wetsuits go to die.

3 responses to “Oh, right. The Wetsuit: A Conclusion

Leave a Reply

